2 thoughts on “Our youngest Superhero

  1. I knew when I looked at the date on my calendar that there was something special happening but I wasn’t sure what it was. Now I know! Happy birthday to dear Eliot! Love xox Aunt L

    From: Greetings from the Empty Nest Reply-To: Greetings from the Empty Nest Date: Tuesday, November 26, 2013 7:07 AM To: Lindsay duPont Subject: [New post] Our youngest Superhero

    WordPress.com Sam posted: “…Just turned 20. Meaning our nest is now officially and forever without teenagers. (Sniff!) “

Talk to us

